Awards & Recognition Specialists Since 1960

Best Awards for American Football Lovers


The National Football League hosts the ceremony every season and announces the winners of different awards. These awards portray the highest achievements of the players.

Football enthusiasts love to see their stars in action. The 32 national football league members compete on grounds for the win. The league members distribute the most prestigious awards to the players based on these exciting matches.

League Members

The North American division is primarily involved with football matches and award ceremonies. After the Super Bowl, NFL conducts the ceremony to distribute individual and team awards.

Along with these trophies, the organizations present some additional prizes after each season.

Awards for American Football Players

American football is a crazy sport all around the North American division. People love everything about it. NFL individual awards tempt American football players to compete for the win.

Trophy Winner

Moreover, the awards boost the self-confidence and morale of the player. Out of 32 teams, NFL members choose the best professional and rookie players for different award categories.

We will discuss five primary awards that all American football players want to get their hands on.

1.Most Valuable Player

As the name suggests, only the player that proved to be the most valuable for the NFL is eligible for this award. FL officials choose the most valuable player at the end of every season.

Most Valuable Player

The first most valuable player award was given in 1938. Officials named it Joe F. Carr Trophy in honor of the NFL commissioner.

Most media clubs, select committees, and international officials recognize the Associative Press MVP award as the top-tier honor in American football history.

2.Offensive Player of the Year

During the season, the best offensive player is the one eligible for this award. Different organizations issue this award. Sporting News, PFWA, and AP are some of them.

Out of these three, only AP is the one that officials recognize at an NFL Honors ceremony. Right now, Cooper Kupp is holding that award he got in the 2021 NFL season.

3.Defensive Player of the Year

The player with the best defensive tactic in the entire season is the best for the award criteria. It is one of the special awards that several selectors recognize annually.

Like the previous ones, this award is also there from multiple organizations. Associated Press, Pro Football Writer Association, and Newspaper Enterprise Association are some of them.

The AP defensive player award is the possession of T.J. watt since last year.

4.Rookie of the Year

NFL members did not forget the rookies in the awarding system. Rookie of the year is the award, especially for the best rookie in the season.

Moreover, it isn’t as specific as previous awards; therefore, it simultaneously focuses on offense and defense.

Rookie of the Year

The AP has been giving separate awards for offensive and defensive rookies since 1957 and 1967, respectively.

However, in 2002 Pepsi became the first to introduce an overall award for the rookie. In 2011, Pepsi and AP got presented in the NFL Honors.

5.Comeback Player of the Year

In American football, getting injured is a common thing for players. It is a difficult sport to play, even for an experienced player.

An injured player isn’t as good as the healthy one. Therefore, injury can affect the game play of the player. The comeback player of the year award is primarily for a player that shows significant improvement after a downfall.

In 2021 Joe Burrow got the AP comeback player of the year award for his astonishing recovery.

Can Football Lovers Get Their Hands on Some Equally Amazing Awards?

As football fans, people love to see their idols getting the awards they deserve. However, it is a dream of most of them to get equally amazing awards.

We are telling you, it isn’t impossible. There are trusted sellers like Dell Awards that provide extreme value to their customers.

Take a look at these three premium quality awards, and you’ll see what they are hiding in the store for you.

Football Holder Acrylic Award

This acrylic award is one of the high-end American football awards that Dell-Awards is selling. For $49.50, you get a crystal clear acrylic award that can hold your American football, which is not even the best part.

If you buy the product in bulk, Dell-Awards will give you a massive discount of $10 for each piece.

Moreover, if you do not like the stock appearance, you can personalize it before the purchase.

Football All-Star Resin Award

This extremely attractive football award is specially designed for the American football lover. Its physical interface has a flying football, a goalpost, and a helmet.

Moreover, the all-star resin award comes in two different sizes. One of them is 4.5, and another one is 6.25.

Starting from $15.25, the Football All-Star Resin Award features an attractive appearance with extreme product quality.

Like the previous award, this will also cost you less if you buy in bulk.

Football MidNite Star Resin

The Football MidNite is a well-engraved resin award, just $11.00 for a single piece. The high-quality finish, colored football logo, and engraving give it an aesthetically pleasing look.

Dell Awards can give you a massive discount for every piece if you want it in bulk. Plus, they come in two different sizes.

Removed paragraph.

Some Honorable Mentions

Every award is unique and mainly made for a special person. The list of NFL-oriented awards isn’t short. We discussed some of the top ones here.

However, it would be better if we shined the light on other honorable mentions.

For instance, the Coach Of The Year Award goes to the most diligent head coach whose hard work paid off.

Coach Of The Year Award

Moreover, we can never forget the Super Bowl MVP that the fans choose themselves during the game.

The Final Verdict

American football lovers know how important a high-quality award is. These awards possess a highlighted sense of confidence and power.

Like the football players, the fans also want to get their hands on the fantastic awards. It is only possible if you get a trusted award business seller with the quality you are looking for.

Well-acknowledged Dell Awards is one of those service providers. The unique blending of cutting-edge technology gets you premium quality awards.

Hop onto our website and check out our amazing collection!

0 replies on “Best Awards for American Football Lovers”

About Dell Awards

At Dell Awards, quality products and friendly, reliable service have always been our hallmark. Our specialty is creating high quality custom awards and recognition products by blending cutting edge technology with years of experience.